Meet Our ECFE Staff
The Early Childhood Family Education Staff is here to serve you!


Jill Burt - ECFE Librarian, Classroom Paraprofessional
jill.burt@winona.k12.mn.us

507.494.0918


Stephanie Gilliland - Early Childhood Educator
stephanie.gilliland@winona.k12.mn.us

507.494.0915


Ann Riebel - Parent Educator
ann.riebel@winona.k12.mn.us

507.494.0916


Glenda Roellich - ECFE Secretary
glenda.roellich@winona.k12.mn.us

507.494.0913


Katy Smith - Parent Educator
katy.smith@winona.k12.mn.us

507.494.0920


Jean Bronk - Early Childhood Teacher
Jean.bronk@winona.k12.mn.us

507-494-0930


Sheila Kirkvold - Classroom Paraprofessional
sheila.kirkvold@winona.k12.mn.us

507-494-0913